Street Hockey for Food with Vancouver Media Makers Roundup

Five Hole For Food (Celebrity Game): Kris Krug, Dave Olson, Dan Mangan, Bob Kronbauer

Five Hole For Food (Celebrity / Media Game): Kris Krug, Dave Olson, Dan Mangan, Bob Kronbauer

Blog & PortfolioFacebook Fan PageTwitterEmail

For press use, visit Jeremy Lim Photography. For all other uses, please contact Jeremy Lim at photography@jeremylim.ca.

EVEN A RAINFALL WARNING COULDN’T DAMPEN THE #RELIVEIT SPIRIT

Relive It: Center Ice on Granville alive again

Five Hole for Food

The numbers are in. @FiveHoleforFood raised $2400 and 300lbs of food this weekend. The ratio is $1=3lbs of food. We raised 7500lbs of food!3:17 PM Feb 15th via HootSuite


Photo courtesy of JeremyLim.ca

Back row (L to R):
– Brendan Moran (@bybrendan)
– Kris Krug (Photographer, @kk)
– Bob Kronbauer (Vancouver is Awesome, @VIAwesome)
– Dave Olson (Hootsuite, @uncleweed)
– Dan Mangan (Musician, @danmanganmusic)
– Justin Kripps (Olympian Bobsledder, @justinkripps)
– Mike Klassen (City Caucus.com, @MikeKlassen)
– Kelcey Brade (CTV, @ctv_kelcey)
– Jesse Bowness (Mortgage Specialist, @jessebowness)
– Sonia Stirling (VanSavvyGirls, @SoniaStirling)
– Chris Walts, DDB Canada, @chriswalts)
– Matt Kieltyka (Metro News Vancouver, @MKieltyka)
– Adam Forsythe (News 1130, @adamforsythe)
– Ryan Sullivan (News 1130, @sullivancouver)
– Hosea Cheung (24 Hours Vancouver, @hosea24hours)
– Jack the Vancouver Giants’ mascot (@WHLGiants)

Front row (L to R):
– Riaz Meghji (Breakfast Television, @riazmeghji)
– Richard Loat (FHFF Founder, @mozy19)
– Andrew Fleming (Burnaby Now, @flematic)
– Claudia Kwan (Global, @thatclaudiakwan)
– Dawn Chubai (Breakfast Television, @dawn_chubai)
– Sam Plumb
– Dean Broughton (Vancouver Sun, @DeanVanSun)
– Meena Mann (FMA, @MeenaMann)

Chris Walts, Kris Krug, Bob Kronbauer, Dave Olson - Hockey Day In Canada

Dave Olson, Chris Walts and Bob Kronbauer - Hockey Day In Canada

Andrea Reimer - Hockey Day In Canada

Mayor McAwesome - Hockey Day in Canada

bruce_province

Here's @mozy19 & @uncleweed takin' hockey #canuckstweetup

Whatcha think?